Address
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Information Commons, Room 206

Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-2651
Email: Foundation@otc.edu
Fax: 417-447-2605

Contacts:

Kristin Bowers
Administrative Assistant

Email: Bowersk@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2651

Amy Bacon
Executive Director
Office: 417-447-2660
Email: Bacona@otc.edu

Cray Allred
Director of Operations
Office: 417-447-2658
Email: Allredc@otc.edu

Danielle Wise
Director of Development
Office: 417-447-2653
Email: Wised@otc.edu

Sarah Bargo
Development Coordinator
Office: 417-447-7813
Email: Bargos@otc.edu

Kristin Bowers
Administrative Assistant
Office: 417-447-2651
Email: Bowersk@otc.edu